Dog Ear That Page!

Apologies to my junior high school librarian, but mark your pages. (Hello, Mrs. Matthews!) I am declaring today, August 1, 2014, my Blog Readers’ Day! Thanks to all of you from around the world for stopping by. I love meeting you.

In honor of you, Dear Reader, I decided that one of the next six books I seek out for the blog will be from YOUR country. (I always want to get them in groups of six…don’t know why. Hm, pie and flashlights.) Below are my blog stats listing the visitors I’ve had and which country they’re from. I’ve already done some countries, so:

  • Canada
  • Thailand
  • Singapore
  • Indonesia
  • Mexico and
  • Austria

it is your turn!

Thank you so much for visiting. Come back again soon!

views by country

Leave a Reply

